Related Links

Join FC Stars

Are you looking to take your game to the next level? FC Stars Proven Pathway offers an optimal environment to develop ALL players within the FC Stars Club. 

The club has fashioned a soccer training development program that meets the technical, tactical, physical and psychological needs of girls and boys who have dedicated themselves to becoming premier soccer players. The Stars coaching staff, curriculum, philosophy, and the overall competitive experience provide a compelling soccer environment for premier-caliber players.

If playing college soccer is your goal, F.C. Stars is unmatched in New England as a vehicle to realize your dream.  

If you are interested in joining FC Stars, please contact your Regional Director to arrange an assessment day and find out more information. 

Contacts
Region Name Email
FC Stars ECNL  Jason Dewhurst  jdewhurst@starsofma.org
FC Stars Girls US Soccer Development Academy  James Blackwell  jblackwell@starsofma.org
FC Stars Boys ECNL Dave Pedreschi dpedreschi@starsofma.org
FC Stars NPL Boys Dave Pedreschi dpedreschi@starsofma.org
FC Stars NPL Girls Jason Dewhurst jdewhurst@starsofma.org
FC Stars Central Boys Jason Dewhurst jdewhurst@starsofma.org
FC Stars Central Girls Dave 'Ginger' Baker dbaker@starsofma.org
FC Stars East Eric Driscoll edriscoll@starsofma.org
FC Stars New Hampshire Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org
FC Stars South Brendon Boates bboates@starsofma.org
FC Stars MetroWest Shawn McDonough    smcdonough@starsofma.org
FC Stars Worcester  Dave Noel  dnoel@starsofma.org



NSCAA Member Club