Key Club Contacts

If you have any questions regarding your time as a FC Stars player, then please refer to the administrative and technical staff lists below.

 

Stars Administrative and Office Staff

 Director of Coaching  Jason Dewhurst  jdewhurst@starsofma.org
 Chief Administrative Officer  Sarah Dewhurst  sdewhurst@starsofma.org
 Director of Operations  Bobby Redmond  bredmond@starsofma.org
 Billing/Accounts  Tom Phillips  billing@starsofma.org
 General Information    info@starsofma.org
 Merchandise  Tom Phillips  tphillips@starsofma.org
 Website  Bobby Redmond  bredmond@starsofma.org
 Facility Booking  Tom Phillips  tphillips@starsofma.org
 Facility Maintenance  Danny Bolam  dbolam@starsofma.org
 Tournament Director  Tom Phillips  tphillips@starsofma.org
 Marketing Director  Alan Goggs  agoggs@starsofma.org
 Residential Camp Director    rescamp@starsofma.org

 

FC Stars Technical Staff

 FC Stars Central Boys    
 Academy Director  Danny Bolam  dbolam@starsofma.org
 Technical Director  Alec Cruickshank  acruickshank@starsofma.org
 FC Stars Central Girls    
 Technical and Academy Director  Ginger Baker  dbaker@starsofma.org
 FC Stars ECNL and NPL Girls    
 Technical Director  Jason Dewhurst  jdewhurst@starsofma.org
 FC Stars ECNL and NPL Boys    
 Technical Director  Alec Cruickshank  acruickshank@starsofma.org
 FC Stars West    
 Technical and Academy Director  Tom Phillips  tphillips@starsofma.org
 FC Stars NH    
 Technical and Academy Director  Tony Karibian  tkaribian@starsofma.org
 FC Stars South    
 Technical and Academy Director  Brendon Boates  bboates@starsofma.org
 FC Stars East    
 Technical and Academy Director  Eric Driscoll  edriscoll@starsofma.org
FC Stars MetroWest    
Technical Director  Shawn McDonough smcdonough@starsofma.org
 FC Stars Girls Development Academy     
 Girls Academy Director  James Blackwell  jblackwell@starsofma.org

Contact Us

FC Stars - Head Office & FC Stars Store
30 Great Road 
Acton, MA 01720

Phone - 978-631-0766

Office Hours
Monday - Friday  
9:00am - 2:00pm

*Please note, customers should call ahead before visiting the office during the opening hours.




NSCAA Member Club