GIRLS ECNL 

ECNL Director Jason Dewhurst jdewhurst@starsofma.org
ECNL Coaching Staff 

Kevin Mascary,

David 'Ginger' Baker,

Graeme Blackman,

Alan Goggs, 

Brendon Boates

kmascary@starsofma.org

dbaker@starsofma.org

gblackman@starsofma.org

agoggs@starsofma.org

bboates@starsofma.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


GIRLS DA 

DA Club Technical Director  Jason Dewhurst jdewhurst@starsofma.org
DA Coaching Staff 

James Blackwell

Shawn McDonough

Brendon Boates

jblackwell@starsofma.org

smcdonough@starsofma.org

bboates@starsofma.org

 

 

 

 

 


GIRLS NPL 

Age Group  Coach  Email
05's Dave 'Ginger' Baker / Graeme Blackman dbaker@starsofma.org
04's Graeme Blackman / Dave 'Ginger' Baker  gblackman@starsofma.org
03's Bobby Redmond  bredmond@starsofma.org
02's  Brendon Boates bboates@starsofma.org
01's Bobby Redmond bredmond@starsofma.org
00/99's Eric Driscoll edriscoll@starsofma.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

BOYS ECNL

Age Group  Coach  Email 
05's Alec Cruickshank acruickshank@starsofma.org
04's Alec Cruickshank acruickshank@starsofma.org
03's Dave Pedreschi dpedreschi@starsofma.org
02's Dave Pedreschi dpedreschi@starsofma.org
01's Alec Cruickshank  acruickshank@starsofma.org
99/00's Dave Pedreschi dpedreschi@starsofma.org

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

FC STARS REGIONAL DIRECTORS 

Region Name Email
FC Stars Central Boys  Alec Cruickshank acruickshank@starsofma.org
FC Stars Central Girls  Dave 'Ginger' Baker dbaker@starsofma.org
FC Stars New Hampshire Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org
FC Stars East Eric Driscoll  edriscoll@starsofma.org
FC Stars South  Brendon Boates bboates@starsofma.org
FC Stars West Ryan Lavner rlaver@starsofma.org
FC Stars MetroWest Shawn McDonough smcdonough@starsofma.org
FC Stars Worcester  Dave Noel dnoel@starsofma.org



NSCAA Member Club