Related Links

Tryouts 2017-2018

Tryout dates, times and locations for the 2017-2018 seasons are below;

  

Contacts
Tryouts Name Email
FC Stars Adult Teams  James Blackwell jblackwell@starsofma.org
FC Stars Girls ECNL Jason Dewhurst jdewhurst@starsofma.org
FC Stars Girls Development Academy  James Blackwell  jblackwell@starsofma.org
FC Stars NPL Girls Jason Dewhurst jdewhurst@starsofma.org
FC Stars Boys ECNL / NPL Boys Alec Cruickshank  acruickshank@starsofma.org
FC Stars Central Boys Alec Cruickshank acruickshank@starsofma.org
FC Stars Central Girls Dave 'Ginger' Baker dbaker@starsofma.org
FC Stars East Eric Driscoll edriscoll@starsofma.org
FC Stars New Hampshire Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org
FC Stars South Brendon Boates bboates@starsofma.org
FC Stars MetroWest Shawn McDonough smcdonough@starsofma.org
FC Stars Worcester  Dave Noel dnoel@starsofma.org

 




NSCAA Member Club